Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us regarding your bulk commodity transportation needs.  We will be glad to answer and address any questions or concerns you may have.

Kansas Office

Jim Williams, Dispatch
Office:  785.690.7381 Ext 1
After Hours:  785.594.2324
jim@glaserwilliams.com

Dennis Rethman, Dispatch
Office:  785.690.7381 Ext 2
After Hours:  785.331.4567
dennis@glaserwilliams.com

Chris Williams, Dispatch
Office: 785.690.7381 Ext 6
After Hours: 785.423.0398
chris@glaserwilliams.com

Monica Rethman, Operations Manager
Business Office:  785.690.7390
monica@glaserwilliams.com

Judy Miller, Accounting
Business Office:  785.690.7390
judy@glaserwilliams.com

Alabama Office

Jim Ritten, Alabama Dispatch
Office: 855.405.4208 (Toll Free)
After Hours: 256-282-6589
jimritten@glaserwilliams.com

Michigan Office

Gary Jerue , Michigan Dispatch
Office: 888.616.0887 (Toll Free)
After Hours: 231-670-1065
gary@glaserwilliams.com

 

Please feel free to complete the form below to contact us as well.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field